Jeanne Shaheen was re-elected for her 3rd term as one of New Hampshire’s two U.S. Senators in Nov 2020.  Senator Shaheen is the first female U.S. Senator in New Hampshire’s history, the first woman to be elected Governor of New Hampshire and is the first woman in U.S. history to be elected as both a Governor and a U.S. Senator.

Contact Senator Shaheen here.

Margaret “Maggie” Hassan recently completed her 2nd term as New Hampshire’s 81st Governor.  Maggie joined Senator Shaheen in the US Senate in January 2017.  Previously, she was elected to the New Hampshire Senate in 2004. Maggie was elected to a total of three two-year terms, representing New Hampshire’s 23rd district from January 2005 to December 2010. Hassan became the Minority Leader in the State Senate in 2008 before losing reelection 2010.  Maggie was elected Vice Chair of the Democratic Governors Association in December 2013.

Contact Senator Hassan here.

Ann “Annie” McLane Kuster  won her 5th two-year term in the November 2020 election as your U.S. Representative for New Hampshire’s 2nd congressional district. An attorney, public advocate, and nonprofit consultant, she was elected to the U.S. House of Representatives in 2012.

Contact Congresswoman Kuster here.

Former Executive Councilor Chris Pappas was re-elected to his 2nd term as the NH Representative for the First Congressional District in Nov 2020.